Get the news first, join our mailing list now !

Sign up to receive our newsletter

Axiology Lip Crayons

Axiology

€28.00

Pin It! Google It!

Select a Color

The new Axiology Lip Crayons have now 3 times the pigments for long-lasting and very rich colours. They are still full of deeply hydrating, nourishing and protecting ingredients to condition your lips all-day.

Their colours will leave a luxurious semi-matte finish with high opacity on your lips, with a fresh lustre thanks to their buttery-soft texture, from day to night.
After the Lipsticks, want to start a second collection ? We do.

 

Have a look at the gorgeous six colours in the collection at the moment:

- "Bliss" : a delicate Pink with a warm golden Orange luster that balances between demure or sensual. A perfect Coral introduction.
- "Enduring" : a burnt Purple tint with deep red undertones for a timeless elegance and very versatile shade. Glamorous deeper shade of rose, all about the lips with a nude look.
- "Intrigue" : a dusty Rose on a toasted Cinnamon base makes for a versatile twist and velvety shade! Intriguing indeed, but elegant in any situation.
- "Keen" : a surprising pop of colour from a caramelized Tangerine base to which a Watermelon sheen has been added for a unique and quirky Coral shade.
- "Valor" : a classic Brick Red, velvety and bold companion from day to night.
- "Vibration" : a super moisturizing Orange meet Pink shade with a velvety semi-matte finish.

 

Full of rich and hydrating organic Butters & Oils (Shea, Avocado, Castor, Moringa, Neem) to care for your lips, as well as Vitamin E and its antioxidant properties, they are vegan & palm-oil free.

 

Axiology believes that you don't have to give up your convictions to get glammed-up and vice-versa. Organic can be fun, Vegan make-up can achieve funky and long-lasting colours as well, in gorgeous and sleek packaging.

 

Vegan lipsticks and lip crayons that do the work are still a rarity in high quality organic make-up, as it requires know-how and dedication to find the perfect balance.
Axiology's formulas, developed by her founder Ericka, are a blend of pure natural ingredients, thanks to their long-standing collaboration with dedicated farmers.
Yes because Axiology doesn't only talk about sustainable. They just live it.
They give back in different ways : the recycled packaging you can enjoy upon receiving your products is handmade by women artisan in Bali, helping with trash reduction on the island. How cool is that, seriously? They also give part of their proceeds every year to the Orangutan Foundation International, Peta or other associations.

 

Axiology believes in just that : real ingredients, real people, real intentions. It could be our motto as well, so we're thrilled to welcome them, because their philosophy is as gorgeous as their products.

 

3.4gr. - 0.12oz crayon

 

Made in the USA

 

Certifications:

Peta Cruelty Free & Vegan

 

Case packed in up to 100% post-consumer recycled paper box.

99,99% of ingredients are from plant and natural origin.

 

Ingredients: Avocado Butter(*), Castor Oil(*), Candellila Wax, Avocado Oil(*), Shea Butter(T), Orange Essential Oil(*), Limonene(x), Moringa Oil(*)(T), Elderberry Extract, Vitamin E, Sunflower Seed Oil, Neem Seed Oil. May Contain depending on colour: Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Tin Oxide (CI 77861), Iron Oxide (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Synthetic Mica(N), Silica, Kaolin - Illite (Red Clay).

INCI: Persea Gratissima Butter(*), Ricinus Communis Seed Oil(*), Euphorbia Cerifera Wax, Persea Gratissima Oil(*), Butyrospermum Parkii Butter(T), Citrus Sinensis Oil(*), Limonene(x), Moringa Oleifera Oil(*)(T), Sambucus Nigra Extract, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Azadirachta Indica Seed Oil(*). May Contain depending on colour: Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Tin Oxide (CI 77861), Iron Oxide (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Synthetic Fluorphlogopite(N), Silica, Kaolin - Illite.

 

(*) organic origin
(T) Fair-trade
(x) naturally occurring in essential oils

Vegan, Gluten free.

 

(N) Synthetic Fluorphlogopite is a synthetic Mica, deemed safe by the independent organism CIR and accepted in cosmetics by the certification agencies in Europe, Japan & the US. Non irritant, non toxic, non-nano, it has brighter and more consistent color than natural mica. When used here, it is in less than 0.01% concentration. Bliss, Enduring, Keen contain Synthetic Fluorphlogopite.

Apply on your lips, when needed.

 

Can be re-applied during the day if you need extra moisturising or colour.

 

Don't hesitate to apply one lip crayon on top of the other or a lip crayon as a base with a lipstick on top to create your own customized colour of the day or add a boost of moisture in between application... Unique as you are.

More in this Collection

Recently viewed

Top

Soyez les premiers à tout savoir des nouveautés, incrivez-vous et gagnez 250 points de fidélité !

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter !

Rouges à Lèvres Crayons

Axiology

€28.00

Partager sur Pinterest! Partager sur Google!

Choisir une Couleur

Les nouveaux Crayons à Lèvres d'Axiology contiennent 3 fois plus de pigments pour des couleurs riches et longue-tenue. Toujours intensément hydratants, ils nourrissent et protégent vos lèvres au quotidien.

Leurs couleurs opaques laissent un fini semi-mat onctueux sur vos lèvres, souple et frais tout au long de la journée grâce à leur texture crème ultra douce.
Après leurs Rouges à Lèvres, on commence une seconde collection ?

 

Voici les six couleurs en gamme pour le moment:

- " Bliss" : un Rose Orangé délicat réchauffé par un lustre doré. Parfaite introduction à la couleur Corail, il balance entre réservé et sensuel... à vous de choisir!
- " Enduring" : un Prune foncé aux sous-tons rouge pour une teinte rose profond élégante et très versatile. Glamour avec un smoky scintillant ou mettant les lèvres au premier plan avec un maquillage Nude.
- " Intrigue" : un Rose poudreux sur une base de Cannelle grillée en font une teinte versatile et peu courante! Intriguante comme son nom, mais onctueusement élégante en toute situation.
- " Keen" : un touche de couleur surprenante, une base de Mandarine caramélisée sur laquelle s'est posée un voile couleur Rose Pastèque pour une teinte Corail unique et originale.
- " Valor" : un Rouge Brique classique, au fini velouté et sexy pour vous accompagner de jour comme de nuit.
- " Vibration" : une teinte ultra hydratante Rose Orangé au fin semi-matte velouté.

 

Composés de beurres et d'huiles biologiques riches et hydratants (Karité, Avocat, Ricin, Moringa, Neem) pour soigner vos lèvres au quotidien, ainsi que de Vitamine E naturelle antioxydante, ils sont vegans & exempts d'huile de palme.

 

Axiology croit fermement qu'il n'est pas besoin de renoncer à ses principes pour prendre soin de soi, et vice-versa. La beauté biologique peut être amusante, le maquillage vegan peut aussi être exubérant et longue-tenue, le tout dans de superbes tubes design et élégants.

 

Les Rouges à Lèvres et Crayons à Lèvres vegans qui tiennent la couleur et la durée sont encore une rareté dans le monde du maquillage naturel et biologique haut de gamme, car ils nécessitent savoir-faire et volonté pour trouver cet équilibre délicat sans trahir le cahier des charges : du naturel, que du naturel et sans produits issus d'animaux.
Les formules d'Axiology, développées par la fondatrice Ericka qui ne trouvait pas ce qu'elle souhaitait dans son maquillage favori, les lèvres, sont un savant mélange d' ingrédients naturels pures, grâce à leur collaboration de longue date avec les mêmes fermes et agriculteurs biologiques.
Car Axiology ne fait pas que parler de développement durable. Ils le mettent purement et simplement en application, sans tambour ni trompette, de différentes façons:
L'emballage unique et élégant que vous pouvez admirer à l'achat est fait-main par des femmes artisans à Bali, participant ainsi au recyclage des déchets de l'île si touristique. Idée merveilleuse non?
Ils reversent également une partie de leurs bénéfices annuels à différentes associations comme la Fondation Internationale des Orang-outang ainsi que Peta et d'autres encore.

 

Axiology a une devise simple: real ingredients, real people, real intentions (de vrais ingrédients, de vrais gens et de vraies intentions). Cela pourrait être la nôtre, donc nous sommes vraiment ravis de les accueillir. Leur philosophie est aussi belle que leurs produits.

 

3.4gr. - 0.12oz crayon

 

Fabriqué aux Etats-Unis

 

Certifications:

Peta Cruelty Free & Vegan

 

Tube emballé dans une boîte en carton recyclé jusqu'à 100%.

99,99% des ingrédients sont d'origine végétale et naturelle.

 

Ingrédients: Beurre d'Avocat(*), Huile de Ricin(*), Cire de Candelilla, Huile d'Avocat(*), Beurre de Karité(T), Huile Essentielle d'Orange(*), Limonene(x), Huile de Moringa(T), Extrait de Baie de Sureau, Vitamine E, Huile de Graine de Tournesol, Huile de Neem. Peut contenir selon la couleur: Mica (CI 77019), Dioxyde de Titane (CI 77891), Oxyde d'Etain (CI 77861), Oxyde de Fer (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Mica Synthétique(N), Silice, Argile Rouge Kaolin - Illite.

INCI: Persea Gratissima Butter(*), Ricinus Communis Seed Oil(*), Euphorbia Cerifera Wax, Persea Gratissima Oil(*), Butyrospermum Parkii Butter(T), Citrus Sinensis Oil(*), Limonene(x), Moringa Oleifera Oil(*)(T), Sambucus Nigra Extract, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Azadirachta Indica Seed Oil(*). May Contain depending on colour: Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Tin Oxide (CI 77861), Iron Oxide (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Synthetic Fluorphlogopite(N), Silica, Kaolin - Illite.

 

(*) d'origine biologique
( T) issu du commerce équitable
( x) naturellement présent dans les huiles essentielles

Végétalien, Sans Gluten.

 

(N) Synthetic Fluorphlogopite est du Mica synthétique, validé comme étant sans danger par l'organisme indépendant CIR, et autorisé en utilisation cosmétique par les agences de certifications et contrôle en Europe, au Japon & aux Etats-Unis. Non irritant, non toxique, non-nano, il est plus consistant en éclat et couleur que le mica naturel. Sa concentration ici, quand il est utilisé, est inférieure à 0.01%.

Appliquer sur vos lèvres, selon les besoins.

 

Peut être appliqué à nouveau au cours de la journée si besoin, pour une retouche couleur ou un boost d'hydratation.

 

N'hésitez pas à appliquer deux ou plusieurs crayons l'un sur l'autre ou un crayon en base, suivi d'un rouge à Lèvres pour créer votre propre teinte du jour ou profiter d'un boost d'hydratation entre deux applications...
Unique comme vous.

Découvrez la Collection

Vu Récemment

Haut