My Cart

Close

Free Shipping at 65€

07/05/2020 18:00 : Shipping is operationnal but slower than usual. From Mai 11th, we'll resume a more "normal" shipping up to 4 times a week. Stay safe!

Rahua

Rahua Voluminous Spray

€13.50

60ml

The Voluminous Spray is soft hold alcohol-free volumizing hair spray, for tousled & refreshed hair & scalp.

It is designed for thin or oily hair, delivering light, beachy texture to the strands.

 

Citrus (Lemon & Lemongrass) juice extracts break down surface oils and revitalize hair and scalp while Lavender and Eucalyptus offer a fresh, natural aroma.

Organic Sugar Cane gives hold and natural shine to the hair. 

 

All Rahua products are very concentrated, and you’ll need little to see them work wonders.

  

Made in USA

100% of ingredients are from natural origin.

 

Ingredients: Water, Lemon Peel Extract(*), Lemongrass Extract(*), Corn Silk Extract(*), Linseed Extract(*), Sugar Cane(*), Lavender Essential Oil(*), Eucalyptus Essential Oil(*), Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Apple Pectin, Citronellol(x), Farnesol(x), Lilial(x), Limonene(x).

INCI: Aqua, Citrus Limon Peel Extract(*), Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Extract(*), Zea Mays Silk Extract(*), Linum Usitatissimum Seed Extract(*), Saccharum Officinarum(*), Lavandula Angustifolia Oil(*), Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil(*), Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Pyrus Malus Pectin, Citronellol(x), Farnesol(x), Lilial(x), Limonene(x).

(*) organic origin
(x) naturally occurring in essential oils

Use on Hair.

 

Apply on the roots to absorb oil and extend time between shampooing.
For extra lift, apply all over the hair, scrunch hair, flip your head upside down and aim blow-dryer at the roots for a few minutes.

 

No rinse necessary.

 

Care Instructions :

To keep the spray at its best, please be sure to:
- keep out of direct sunlight
- keep it in a cool place.

Growing up in Ecuador and travelling the seas, Fabian Lliguin has always been close to Nature. Now a renown hairdresser from Manhattan, he is invested in giving back and working with local tribes to help them develop eco-tourism, as well as preserve and sustain their rituals and unique ecosystems.
During one of his trips to the Amazon Rainforest, he discovered rahua oil almost by accident. For centuries the members of the Quechua-Shuar tribe, who live deep within the Rainforest, have relied on this oil to nourish their hair and skin with gorgeous results.

Realizing he has found something very special, he decided, with the help of his wife, Anna, fashion designer and trend-forcaster, to launch Rahua, using pure local ingredients and their experiences to create natural hair care with unparalleled performance.

The resulting worldwide acclaim is allowing today for more than 500 families from the Quechua-Shuar, Achuar, and neighboring tribes to work to cultivate the Rainforest grown ingredients used in the Rahua hair care and body care collections, thanks to Fabian and Anna intuition and dedication to not disrupt the ancestral process. 

Customer Reviews

You also Viewed

Top

Mon Panier

Fermer
Livraison offerte dès 65€

Rahua

Spray Volumateur Rahua

€13.50

60ml

Le Spray Volumateur Rahua est un spray volume sans alcool à la tenue soft, pour donner un fini coiffé/décoiffé, et rafraîchir cheveux et cuir chevelu.
Conçue pour les cheveux fins ou à tendance grasse, il offre une texture effet "plage", légère, aux mèches de cheveux.

 

Les extraits de jus d'agrumes (Citron & Citronnelle) décomposent les huiles en surface de la fibre, revitalisant le cheveux et le cuir chevelu. La Lavande et l'Eucalyptus offrent leurs propriétés apaisantes et un parfum naturel rafraîchissant.

Le Sucre de Canne bio apporte une tenue légère et une brillance naturelle à la fibre capillaire.

 

Tous les produits Rahua sont très concentrés, il vous en faudra peu pour voir une vraie différence.

 

Made in USA

100% des ingrédients sont d'origine naturelle.

 

Ingrédients: Water, Lemon Peel Extract(*), Lemongrass Extract(*), Corn Silk Extract(*), Linseed Extract(*), Sugar Cane(*), Lavender Essential Oil(*), Eucalyptus Essential Oil(*), Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Apple Pectin, Citronellol(x), Farnesol(x), Lilial(x), Limonene(x).

INCI: Aqua, Citrus Limon Peel Extract(*), Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Extract(*), Zea Mays Silk Extract(*), Linum Usitatissimum Seed Extract(*), Saccharum Officinarum(*), Lavandula Angustifolia Oil(*), Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil(*), Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Pyrus Malus Pectin, Citronellol(x), Farnesol(x), Lilial(x), Limonene(x).

(*) d'origine biologique
( x) naturellement présent dans les huiles essentielles

Utilisation sur Cheveux , de préférence à la racine, secs ou humides.

 

Appliquer sur les racines pour absorber l'excès de sébum et espacer les shampoings.
Pour plus de volume, appliquer sur toute la chevelure, froisser les cheveux à la main, puis, la tête en bas, chauffer au niveau des racines avec un sèche-cheveux pendant quelques minutes.

 

Ne pas rincer, dans tous les cas.

 

Conservation

Pour conserver les produits Rahua au mieux, veillez à :
- Conserver à l'abri du soleil.
- Les conserver dans un endroit frais.

Fabian Lliguin a grandi en Equateur puis voyagé de par les océans, restant toujours proche de la Nature. Maintenant coiffeur renommé à Manhattan, il s'est toujours engagé dans des projets communautaires, travaillant avec des tribus locales d'Amérique latine pour les aider à développer localement l'éco-tourisme, tout en préservant et protégeant leurs traditions et écosystèmes uniques.
Lors de l'un de ses voyages dans la forêt vierge d'Amazonie, il a découvert presque par accident l' huile de rahua. Les membres de la tribu Quechua-Shuar, qui habitent au cœur de la forêt tropicale, s'enduisent la peau et les cheveux de cette huile depuis des siècles avec des résultats éblouissants.

Réalisant qu'il avait découvert quelque chose de très spécial et précieux, Fabian a décidé, avec l'aide de sa femme Anna, créatrice de mode et spécialiste des tendances, de lancer la marque Rahua, utilisant des ingrédients pures & locaux et leur savoir-faire pour créer une ligne de soins capillaires naturels aux résultats inégalés.

La réputation mondiale quasiment immédiate de la gamme permet à l'heure actuelle à plus de 500 familles des tribus Quechua-Shuar, Achuar, et avoisinantes de travailler à la culture des ingrédients de la forêt tropicale utilisés dans les soins cheveux et corps Rahua. Grâce à Fabian et Anna, leur intuition et leur détermination permettent de ne pas troubler le processus ancestral de culture et récolte.

Avis

Vu Récemment

Haut